Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2018 NORA Board of Directors
Share |
2018 NORA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  
   
         
     
 PRESIDENT  EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT
             
 

Roy Schumacher 
Schumacher Consulting, LLC
(602) 524-2944
roy@oilbizconsulting.com

 

  Gary Risse

Trihydro Corporation
(678) 320-0493
grisse@trihydro.com

  Chris Bergstrom
NOCO Energy Corp
(716) 504-3313
cbergstrom@noco.com

 
             
             
2018 NORA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
                 
 
       

     
Ken Bentfeld
Valicor Environmental Services, LLC 
(513) 733-4666
KBentfeld@valicor.com

Ellie Bruce
Heritage - Crystal Clean, LLC 
(847) 836-5670
ellie.bruce@crystal-clean.com
Scott Eddings
Avista Oil
(770) 486-8816
seddings@universalenviro.com
Leon Glenn
Texpar Energy
(229) 246-4341 x205
leon.glenn@texpar.com
                 
         
       
Steve Lewis
Safety-Kleen, a Clean Harbors Company
(630) 333-8498
steve.lewis@safety-kleen.com

Andy Pritchard
Enterprise Oil
(865) 558-0533
andy@enteroil.com

 Carrie Reese
Intergulf Corporation
(281) 474-4210
creese@intergulfcorp.com

 John Strickland
Vertex Energy Inc
(281) 714-9929
jstrickland@vertexenergy.com
                 
             
 
   
Guy Tomlinson
Terrapure Environmental
(403) 990-5568
Gtomlinson@terrapureenv.com
 

   
more Calendar

6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
2018 NORA Mid-Year Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal